Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Senior Men's Chandler Bowl 2nd round (full event details) -  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Men's Monthly Medal & President's Trophy (10 holes) (full event details) -  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    3rd round Benning, Burnett -  
    Family Plate- MOVED TO 30th SEPTEMBER (full event details) -  
    1st round Allen Trophy (not applicable) -  
    Ladies Ping Competition 4BBB -  
    Club Erin Golf Society (full event details) -  
    Mid Handicap Match v Tilsworth GC (Away) -  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Ladies Shield Match v J O'Gaunt (H) (full event details) -  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Ladies Captain's Day - Course Closed -  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Pannell Thursday Cup (full event details) -  
    Senior Men's Match v Welwyn Garden City (H) (full event details) -  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Captain's Day - Course Closed -  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Ladies EG Medal & WinWard Memorial Trophy -  
    Ladies Scratch Match v John O'Gaunt (full event details) -  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Senior Ladies Summer Meeting & Lunch (full event details) -  
    Senior Men's Match v Berkhamsted (A) -  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Buttles Golf Day (full event details) -  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Ladies EG Medal & WinWard Memorial Trophy (full event details) -  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Harpenden Common (A) -  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Hospital Cup (full event details) -  
    Roy Drage Family Trophy (full event details) -  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Extra Stableford (full event details) -  
    Ladies Texas Scramble -  
    Mixed Match v Letchworth (H)- CANCELLED -  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Senior Men's Extra Stableford (full event details) -  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Ladies Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    Senior Men's John Clinch Trophy -  
    Captain's Midsummer Ball -  
    Mid Handicap League v Leighton Buzzard GC (Home) (full event details) -  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Summer Trophy (full event details) -  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    2nd round BB Trophy -  
    Ladies Stableford -  
    Four Clubs Event @ Letchworth -  
    Marie McGuckin Draper Memorial Golf Event (full event details) -  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Men's Extra Stableford (full event details) -  
    Ladies Shield v Bedfordshire (A) -  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Ladies Club Championship 36 holes - Course Restricted (full event details) -  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Knebworth (H) (full event details) -  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Elliot Bowl (full event details) -