Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    EG Ladies Medal & Stewart Field Trophy (full event details) -  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Aspley Guise (H) (full event details) -  
    One Unders Golf Society (full event details) -  
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
    Mid Handicap Match v Leighton Buzzard (Away) -  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Men's Monthly Medal (full event details) -  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    5th round Sanders Fours -  
    Quarter final Benning -  
    Semi final Burnett -  
    EG Ladies Medal & Stewart Field Trophy -  
    4th round Tom & Nan -  
    Quarter final Three Brothers -  
    Past Captains Mixed Match (full event details) -  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    Ladies Shield Match v Beadlow Manor (H) -  
    Senior Men's Match v Welwyn (A) -  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    Ladies Club Medal & 2nd round O&E Cup (full event details) -  
    Scratch Match (full event details) -  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    Men's Match v Police (H) (full event details) -  
    Senior Men's Match v Mid Herts (H) (full event details) -  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Club Championship & 2nd Division Championship (full event details) -  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Men's Extra Stableford (full event details) -  
    Ladies Club Medal & 2nd round O&E Cup -  
    Mixed Match v Knebworth (H) (full event details) -  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    Ladies Friendly Match v Knebworth GC (H) (full event details) -  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Senior Men's Match v John O'Gaunt (A) -  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Ladies 4 Ball 666 (full event details) -  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Men's Match v Leamington (H) (full event details) -  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Semi final Clifford, Vice - President's -  
    Ladies 4 Ball 666 -  
    Ladies Scratch Match v South Beds GC (full event details) -  
    GEORGE TROPHY -  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Ladies Friendly v Stocks (H) (full event details) -  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Whipsnade (H) (full event details) -  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Ladies V. Captain Charity Competition (full event details) -  
    Vice Captain's Charity Competitions -  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Berkhamsted (H) (full event details) -  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Vice Captain's Charity Competitions -  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Vice Captain's Charity Competitions -  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    Vice Captain's Charity Competitions -  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Prize Giving -  
    Vice Captain's Charity Competitions -  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    Ladies 3 Ball Texas Scramble (full event details) -  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Senior Men's Match v Verulam (H) (full event details) -